Town Of Herndon - Phone Directory Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Printer Friendly View
Town of Herndon Logo
Living Business Visiting Government About Herndon
Section Header
Phone Directory


Administration Herndon Municipal Center
777 Lynn Street, 1st Floor

TOWN MANAGER
About the Town Manager
703/787-7368
town.manager@herndon-va.gov

COMMUNICATIONS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
News Releases
703/435-6800 X2084
703/435-6800 press "1" - general information
information@herndon-va.gov
www.facebook.com/herndongov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
703/435-6800 X4357
webmaster@herndon-va.gov

HUMAN RESOURCES
About Human Resources
703/435-6817
703/481-1185 - Job Line
jobs@herndon-va.gov

TOWN CLERK 
About the Town Clerk's Office
703/435-6804
town.clerk@herndon-va.gov

Chestnut Grove Cemetery
831 Dranesville Road
About Chestnut Grove Cemetery
703/435-3480
www.chestnutgrovecemetery.com

Community Development
Herndon Municipal Center
777 Lynn Street, 1st Floor 
Planning and Zoning
703/787-7380
community.development@herndon-va.gov

Planning Commission
planningcommission@herndon-va.gov

Zoning Enforcement
community.violations@herndon-va.gov

Community Forestry
community.development@herndon-va.gov

Finance
Herndon Municipal Center
777 Lynn Street, 1st Floor 
About Finance

Revenue Office
703/435-6813
revenue@herndon-va.gov
realestatetax@herndon-va.gov
parkingtickets@herndon-va.gov

Water/Sewer Customer Service
703/435-6814
utilities@herndon-va.gov

Purchasing and Procurement
procurement@herndon-va.gov

Golf
Herndon Centennial Golf Course
909 Ferndale Avenue
About Herndon Centennial Golf Course
703/471-5769
http://www.herndongolf.com

Parks and Recreation
Herndon Community Center
814 Ferndale Avenue
About Parks and Recreation
703/787-7300
parksandrec@herndon-va.gov

Police
Herndon Police Station
397 Herndon Parkway
About the Herndon Police Department

Emergency
911

Non-emergency
703/435-6846

Child Safety Seat Checks
703/435-3134

Crime Prevention Programs
703/787-7627

herndon.police@herndon-va.gov
www.twitter.com/herndonpolice

Public Works
Herndon Municipal Center
777 Lynn Street, 1st Floor 
About Public Works
703/435-6853
publicworks@herndon-va.gov

Building Inspections
703/435-6850
buildinginspections@herndon-va.gov

Town Attorney
Town Hall
730 Elden Street, 1st Floor
About the Town Attorney's Office
703/787-7370
town.attorney@herndon-va.gov



Town Events
<November 2014>
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
 

Copyright 2014 . The Town of Herndon. All Rights Reserved.