HMC(Jim Kirby)

Holidays

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The town enjoys eleven and one-half (11 ½) holidays per year. The following holidays are observed by the Town: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, Friday after Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve (half-day), Christmas Day. 

New Year's Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Holiday Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve (1/2 day) observed Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day observed Tuesday, December 25, 2018